Books By Nouwen

Books by Henri Nouwen – The Canon (Chronological)

This is the chronological listing of Henri Nouwen’s work – his canon.  To learn more about his work, click on any link to be directed to our Amazon store that provides a description, reviews and pricing.  For an alphabetical listing, see the Bibliography page by clicking here.

The Notre Dame Years 1966-1968

The Yale Years 1971-1981

Latin America Interlude 1981-1982

The L’Arche Years 1986-1996

The Final Year 1996

Posthumous – including reissues of classics and combined volumes of books by Henri Nouwen